Main Menu

Main Menu Starters Homemade Soup of the Day served with chunky bread £5.95 Seafood Platter £7.50 Garlic Bread £3.95 Grilled Goats Cheese £6.25 Fresh Mushrooms in Stilton Sauce £6.25 Mains 10oz Sirloin Steak £17.95 Chips, peas, mushrooms, tomato & onion rings Honey & mustard glazed Ham *£9.95 chips & salad Read more…

Sunday

Sunday Lunch Menu Starters Seafood Platter £6.95 served with salad garnish and brown bread & butter Grilled Goats Cheese £5.95 served with chutney, salad garnish and brown bread & butter Olive, Fetta Cheese and Sun Dried Tomato Salad £6.50 with balsamic vinegar brown bread & butter Garlic Bread £4.25 x3 Read more…

Rumburgh Buck Opening Hours April 2021

Outside Table Service Only

During April our food served will be limited to our Takeaway Menu.

Monday 12th April
*Bar 12pm – 9pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm
*Limited beers & ciders
—Real Ales only
Wines & Spirits available as usual

Tuesday 13th April
Bar 12pm – 9pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Wednesday 14th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Thursday 15th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Friday 16th April
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx
Food 12 -2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Saturday 17th April
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm 8pm

Sunday 18th April
Bar 12pm – 8pm
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Monday 19th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Tuesday 20th April
Bar 12pm – 9pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Wednesday 21st April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Thursday 22nd April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Friday 23rd April
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx
Food 12 -2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Saturday 24th April
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm 8pm

Sunday 25th April
Bar 12pm – 8pm
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Monday 26th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Tuesday 27th April
Bar 12pm – 9pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Wednesday 28th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Thursday 29th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Friday 30th April
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx
Food 12 -2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Saturday 1st May
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm Lunch Menu 5pm 8pm Main Menu

Sunday 2nd May
Bar 12pm – 8pm
Food 12pm – 2pm Roast Lunches
5pm – 8pm Main Menu

Opening Times

New Opening Times from Sat 4th July 2020

Monday, Thursday, Friday:

Food (inc. takeaways):  5pm – 8pm

Bar:  5pm – 9pm

Tuesday:

Food (inc. takeaways):  12pm – 2pm

Bar:  12pm – 2:30pm

Saturday:

Snack Menu:   12pm – 2pm

Food (inc. takeaways):  5pm – 8pm

Bar:  12pm -2:30pm & 5pm – 10pm

Sunday:

Roast Menu & Snacks:  12pm – 3pm

Food Snacks & Takeaways:  5pm – 8pm

Bar:  12pm – 9pm 

(Closed all day Wednesday for intensive cleaning)

These hours will be revised on an ongoing basis