Evening Menu

Starters

  • Homemade Soup of the Day served with chunky bread £5.95
  • Seafood Platter £7.50
  • Garlic Bread £3.95
  • Grilled Goats Cheese £6.25
  • Fresh Mushrooms in Stilton Sauce £6.25

Mains

  • 10oz Sirloin Steak £17.95

    Chips, peas, mushrooms, tomato & onion rings

  • Honey & mustard glazed Ham *£9.95

    chips & salad garnish

  • 6oz Homemade Steak Burger with cheese & bacon £9.95

    served on burger relish in a toasted bun with chips, beer battered onion rings and coleslaw.

  • Homemade Lasagne £10.50

    salad & garlic bread

  • Homemade Steak & Ale Pie £10.95

    chips or new potatoes & veg

  • Battered Chicken Goujons *£9.95

    chips & salad garnish

  • Fresh Battered Fish *£10.95

    chips & peas

  • Homemade Fisherman’s Pie £10.95

    & vegetables (gf)

  • Wholetail Breaded Scampi *£10.95

    chips & peas

Vegetarian

  • Sweet Potato & Spinach Curry £10.95

    rice & poppadom (gf)

  • Spinach, feta & mascarpone Lasagne £10.95

    salad & garlic bread

  • Chickpea, olive & roasted butternut squash stew *£10.50

    cous cous & green beans

*Smaller Childs /Grandparents portions @ £3 off listed menu price.
Please advise us of any food allergies or special dietary requirements.

Rumburgh Buck Opening Hours April 2021

Outside Table Service Only

During April our food served will be limited to our Takeaway Menu.

Monday 12th April
*Bar 12pm – 9pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm
*Limited beers & ciders
—Real Ales only
Wines & Spirits available as usual

Tuesday 13th April
Bar 12pm – 9pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Wednesday 14th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Thursday 15th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Friday 16th April
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx
Food 12 -2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Saturday 17th April
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm 8pm

Sunday 18th April
Bar 12pm – 8pm
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Monday 19th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Tuesday 20th April
Bar 12pm – 9pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Wednesday 21st April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Thursday 22nd April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Friday 23rd April
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx
Food 12 -2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Saturday 24th April
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm 8pm

Sunday 25th April
Bar 12pm – 8pm
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Monday 26th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Tuesday 27th April
Bar 12pm – 9pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Wednesday 28th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Thursday 29th April
Bar 5pm – 9pm approx.
Food 5pm – 8pm

Friday 30th April
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx
Food 12 -2pm & 5pm – 8pm

Saturday 1st May
Bar 12pm – 10pm approx.
Food 12pm – 2pm Lunch Menu 5pm 8pm Main Menu

Sunday 2nd May
Bar 12pm – 8pm
Food 12pm – 2pm Roast Lunches
5pm – 8pm Main Menu

Opening Times

New Opening Times from Sat 4th July 2020

Monday, Thursday, Friday:

Food (inc. takeaways):  5pm – 8pm

Bar:  5pm – 9pm

Tuesday:

Food (inc. takeaways):  12pm – 2pm

Bar:  12pm – 2:30pm

Saturday:

Snack Menu:   12pm – 2pm

Food (inc. takeaways):  5pm – 8pm

Bar:  12pm -2:30pm & 5pm – 10pm

Sunday:

Roast Menu & Snacks:  12pm – 3pm

Food Snacks & Takeaways:  5pm – 8pm

Bar:  12pm – 9pm 

(Closed all day Wednesday for intensive cleaning)

These hours will be revised on an ongoing basis